Customer Reviews

Read what some of our happy customers are saying!

LOVE LOVE this service!

The ladies were so helpful and sweet! Well worth the money not to have to hit the grocery store on vacation! They were professional and courteous, and we will definitely use them again!

Erica Mathis Bragg
10/2/21

Will definitely be using condocierge for every PCB trip from here on out

AMAZING service!! Like most people I absolutely hate having to go to Walmart after having just arrived at the beach to load up on groceries etc and listen to whiny kids who just want to go play 😂😂 will definitely be using condocierge for every PCB trip from here on out 💕 thank you so much 😊

Chelsea Whitam
10/3/21

Absolute Perfection

Nothing better than after a full day of driving to arrive at the condo with all our groceries put away for us. No need of the dreaded shopping trip…
Emailed list we wanted then Trish called to go over our list. Day of traveling. Trish texted to let is know everything was in condo w pics of everything.
Perfection, time saver, worry free, stress free
Hands down, we will be using your services from now on everyone we come back to PCB

Thank you!!

Amber Nauman
10/2-10/7

This was an amazing service

Everything was in our condo and put away when we arrived. I would highly recommend using this service. Going to the grocery after a long day of travel is just not fun.
Let them take care of all your needs.
Well worth it.
Kim Dendy-Mask
9/15/21

Awesome service!

So glad to have found this before our vacation! Trish and her team were awesome, calling to verify order, calling when something was unavailable to double check on the best replacement, and then sending a text with pictures when it was in the condo and ready!

Beth Russell
9/13/21

Amazing

We flew in for the first time instead of driving. CondoCierge made everything so convenient. Groceries were delivered and put away before we arrived. We had cold pop and water as soon as we walked in the door. Trish was great and got us exactly what we needed. She called and went over everything on our list to make sure she knew the sizes and brands. No judgment on the amount of chocolate and caffeine 🙂

And to get off a flight knowing you have a car waiting for you is amazing. David pulled up, got out, and loaded our luggage. He had a conversation with our 3-year-old grandson about airplanes and told us all the things that were new since our last trip to PCB. He was even smiling on our ride back to the airport at too early 0’clock for our flight home. He got out in the pouring rain and put our luggage in the vehicle for us. They drove to the airport four times for us the week we stayed, every time they were cheerful, knowledgeable, and kind.

If you haven’t used their service try them. Seriously, they are amazing!

Susan Thompson
9/2/21-9/8/21

They were Amazing

A huge thank you Trish and the staff at Condo Concierge service, they were amazing. The were in frequent contact about our order. The day of arrival our plans changed and numerous items had to be added to our order! Thank you again and I highly recommend Condo Concierge service.
Melanie Yates Brake
8/18/21

Such a great way to start a vacation

It was a wonderful start to our vacation when we walked into our condo and all of our groceries were placed nice and neat on the counter and in the refrigerator. Our Condocierge rep even put 1/2 of our canned drinks and water in the refrigerator for us, so they would be cold when we got there. I will definitely be using them again for our next trip to the beach and tell everyone at home about them.

Kathleen Garrett
08/14/2021-08/21/2021

Came to give another GREAT review for CondoCierge!

Came to give another GREAT review for CondoCierge! We arrived on a Saturday and all our groceries were there put up and easy to find. This is an amazing service and well worth it if you have several children or are arriving late! Heck, it’s a great service “just because”!!!! After seeing that people were waiting in lines at Walmart for up to 2 hours, I was even more happy we did this. Will definitely be using their services in the future!!!!!

Ashley Penn
8/3/21

BEST Customer Service, Quality & Professionalism!

New to CondoCierge and not even sure which part I appreciated more – Trish who from inception of the order assured me they would handle everything, Claire and her meticulous attention to detail when shopping for us or Dave and his promptness to/from the airport or his great attitude when we our flights kept changing? Our refrigerator was stocked with everything we asked for including several alcoholic beverages. Claire connected with our property manager and had everything at our condo before our arrival. The produce was ripe and chosen as if she was buying for her own family!
As soon as I turned airplane mode off my phone, I had a text from Dave letting me know he was here. There were 4 of us coming in from 3 different locations all to ECP and Dave made it seamless to and from.
All in all this is a TOP NOTCH company that clearly takes customer service to heart. So many companies provide that lip service and fall short but Trish, Claire & Dave KNOCKED IT OUT OF THE PARK!

See you next time and each and every time!

Cheri L Zaberer
8/12/2021 -8/14/2021

Thank you CondoCierge!

Best service ever! Very responsive and accommodating! Arrived to a stocked kitchen. They also provided transportation & held our luggage until our departure. Will definitely use this service again. Everyone was able to eat as soon as we arrived and our time was spent at the beach not the grocery store! — at CondoCierge.

Kelly Somerville
8/3/21

PHENOMENAL SERVICE

I am a property manager for one of PCBs major resorts. I have worked with Trish and CondoCierge on numerous occasions to help facilitate deliveries for my guests. I can not say enough about how professional and easy to use this service is! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Colby LaDuke
8/3/2021

This is the best service ever!

If you’re coming down to PCB, let Dave and Trish know what you need. You won’t regret it😁

Annette Greimann
7/31/21

When I say this guy was a lifesaver, I mean all the way!!

Anyone traveling to PCB or 30A….
Check these guys out. When I say this guy was a lifesaver, I mean all the way!!
Checkout at our Hotel was 10:00am, our flight wasn’t until 4:30. So what do we do with our luggage and ourselves with no car to drive and no where to go???
Well… called this guy at 8:00am and by 10:00, our family was picked up, took to a perfect breakfast spot, stored our luggage for us, and is picking us up from Pier Park and taking us to the airport. And here’s the greatest part… All this for $89!!!!
We haven’t had a meal here for less than that🤦🏼‍♂️.
They offer so much more too! Grocery service, beach supplies, and deals on condos with their partners!
Negative side was I found em at the last minute of our stay. Positive side is, they’ll be apart of every trip we take here from here on out.
Beyond thankful!!!
Aaron Stark
7/28/21

5 Stars

Was so nice to arrive with everything stocked and ready to go!! No fighting the crowds at the store and no back and forth getting the groceries up to the elevators to the condo. Communication was fantastic with Trish and crew!! This was a game changer for us and they will definitely be used for future visits. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Brandy Berry Humphrey
7/25/21

This service is a must!!

The owners are super nice and helpful. We checked in early and our groceries were waiting on us. Within an hour of checking in we we had a snack and were already on the beach instead of worrying about groceries.

Taschelle Sexton
7/21/21

Amazing Service!!!!

I am so happy that I used your CondoCierge services, everything from transportation, storing our luggage, grocery shopping and beach rentals. David and Trish and their employees are fantastic, so nice and helpful! I highly recommend anyone traveling to Panama City Beach should check them out, you won’t regret it!! I will definitely be using them the next time!!!

Linda Coultas
July 18-July 22, 2021

This was well worth it

Sent in our grocery list. Arrived at Condo & our food was already there & put away. No dashing thru a crowded store for hours trying to get everything on our list only to find everyone else needs what you are buying . Super nice to work with and very efficient , They took care of our grocery needs. Even a bag of ice! Received pictures & a phone call to confirm our groceries were delivered! We just had to arrive & unload the car. This was well worth it & I would highly recommend⛱
Patricia Dockery Berry
7/25/21

A New Must!

This was an awesome experience from the office contact gals to the guys who got us where we needed to be! They were all very attentive prior to arrival throughout and until we were safely delivered back to the airport.

Trish made sure she had everything 4 ladies could need for a girl’s weekend ready for us in our condo before our arrival. David and Mike were always on time picking us up and so much fun!

We were some of the last ones off the plane but the very first ones picked up by our car service. We knew exactly who was picking us up, what he was wearing and what kind of car he was in before we even landed!

10 stars! They will all definitely be a staple in our future beach trips!

Lindsay Magness
7/2021

Great customer service

Booked this service for myself and my three young adults. We arrived and departed our condo with a gap between check in, check out and flight. So what are you going to do sit on the beach with your luggage. We’ve never used a service like this before. So glad we did. Very personable and did what they said they would. Upon arriving to the airport Trish was waiting for us and upon check out our ride was at the door. Our luggage was delivered back to us which allowed us to enjoy Panama city. Trish offered many suggestions to us about activities which greatly helped make our vacation more enjoyable. Don’t hesitate to book this service. We will use this service again when we come back to Panama city.

Teresa Woesner
June 25 2021- July 3 2021

CondoCierge Did An Over the Top Job

My recent (7/2021) mother daughter trip to the beach was a great experience because CondoCierge did an over the top job of setting us up well. They picked us up from our flights stored our luggage until checkin, shopped (and when I mean shopped found my specific kinds of chips, salad dressing, waters, etc… that my very high maintenance self needs) and had our beach wagon ready for us to be toes in the sand within 20 min of landing. Dave, Trish and their team are the best and very kind. We highly recommend them and will use them again!

Cindy Sample
7/2/21

Great Experience

Driver was on time at the airport to pick us up. However, we were able to get our rental car early and did not need the transportation, just our luggage stored for 5 hours before condo check in. This was not a problem, driver left his number and told us to call when condo was ready. When I called, luggage arrived within 10 minutes! We also chose to rent 4 beach chairs, tent, wagon, crib & booster seat. All items were in the condo when we arrived and were in excellent condition. I would highly recommend CondoCierge to anyone traveling to Panama City Beach!!

Tom Warren
6/26 - 7/3/2021

Condocierge saved the last day of our vacation!

So much went into planning a beach trip with my family of five that I missed some key details regarding our departure travel times. Realizing my husband and I would be stuck with two check-in bags, 2 carry on bags, and five personal bags for 8 hours on the last day of our trip (on top of keeping track of our three kids), I frantically searched Google to see if I could find a solution. Condocierge popped up, I called, and in just a few minutes’ time, I not only had a safe place to store our luggage for as long as we needed today, but I also had a ride to an airport that was over an hour away. Condocierge truly seemed invested in making sure we had a good last day in FL, and after spending a week looking out for my kids during our vacation, this was the first time I felt like someone was looking out for ME. If I had known about Condocierge before my vacation, I would have hired them to do my initial grocery shopping! It’s it happened, I went with Instacart, scheduling my order’s arrival days in advance, and just when we were expecting it to be delivered, I got a message telling me they were sorry, but my order could not be delivered until noon the next day. We had no food our first night in Florida, and had to order food in, which took a couple hours. Next time we go to Florida, Condocierge will be my FIRST call – definitely not my last! As far as today goes, they saved us! I highly recommend this service to anyone visiting the Panama City Beach area!

Christine Kelly
June 29-July 3

Thankful

Very thankful to have found this company for their helpful and amazing service! Responsive and did grocery service for us on short notice. So worth it to arrive to an already stocked kitchen. Hugely recommend as they provide great customer service!

Carla Mayer
06-26-21 to 07-01-21

Quality, Offerings, Other, Timeliness, Customer Service

My daughter and I are so happy with all the services that you offered on your website and then to now have actually experienced the ease of it on vacation is even better than we expected. Thank you! Totally Worth it!!😎😎😎

Amazing! Stop looking and choose CondoCierge

This was the best luck ever! I was going to use a different service but they didn’t go to PCB so I stumbled upon CondoCierge. They are amazing! Fast responses with both email and texting. I was initially looking for grocery delivery but they do almost everything! Airport pickup was flawless and on time. We arrived before our check in and they found us a beachside restaurant so we could eat and have a spot for our kiddos to play until our place was ready. Groceries were put out at the house. They have baby items so I didn’t have to use a different service. I will definitely use them again and recommend it to anyone!!! One stop shop! The best! If you’re on this site deciding to use them, just book and relax!

Beverly Whipple
6/19/21-6/24/21

The Best Choice!

I was unaware of this service until this year and I cannot say enough positive things. My family choose the grocery service and I was beyond happy to not have to go to the grocery store. It was a Mom’s dream! After all, parents deserve a vacation too! I got exactly what I requested/ordered and it was all put away and unpacked in the refrigerator and pantry. There were no unnecessary boxes to throw away when the drinks were put in place. I will definitely use this service again! It was truly one of the highlights of my trip this year:) Thank you!

Tara Armstrong
06/12/2021 to 6/19/2021

Amazing to work with!!!

Trish was amazing to work with!!! Sent pictures and communication was awesome with out of stock items etc. this service is a lifesaver especially with kids who are tired and cranky from 10 hours in a car the last thing we want to do is go to the store! Will most definitely use again next year.
Telese and Charles Sietsema
6/21/21

Excellent and Convenient Service

Recently we traveled to PCB for a quick girls trip. We were flying and weren’t able to take much with us. CondoCierge came to our rescue by purchasing all of our food, alcohol, dry goods and rented us chairs for the beach. Everything was delivered as requested and Trish was a joy to work with. I would highly recommend this service! They made our short trip very enjoyable!

Cindy Dossett
6/8/21 to 6/13/21

I would definitely recommend this service

David and Trish are the absolute best !! With having our condo stocked with groceries to transportation from and back to the airport. They are both so nice and helpful with anything you need. They made it so easy on us. And David is a hoot!!
Thank you David and Trish for everything.
Gina Thomas Grimes
5/26/21

The best of the best!

David and Trish are the best of the best! They accommodated us last minute (because I’m an awful planner) with luggage storage and transportation. They were both so nice and helpful! We will definitely be using CondoCierge again!

Lindsey Van Why
5/24/21

A++++++++!!!!!

This team made our trip to Panama absolutely EFFORTLESS and I cannot recommend them enough! Prompt Professional and SO MUCH FUN! Our oh so informative tour guide from the airport to condo was Packed full of info of the Do’s and Don’ts. We could text during the trip if we wanted to know anything around Panama and advice was spot on! Walked into a fully stocked condo and never made ONE trip to a store during our stay. Trish (a total SWEETHEART) was early picking us up to check out and drove us to Pier Park for an absolutely fun shopping day, then held our luggage until airport pick up time. Another FUN trip back to airport by David (the comedian) and we are planning a grill out night with their family next trip! We feel we’ve made friends for life in Panama City. This trip was perfect because of their hospitality and guidance! Thank you David Trish and Miss Charlie for sharing your awesome parents with us!!!

Kari O'Donald Rough
5/29/21

Zoe Double Stroller

We rented the Zoe double stroller from Condocierge and were very satisfied.
Highly recommend for two kids!
It was easy to use and very light weight!! It had nice storage beneath the seats and sunshades.
We used it as a double stroller and as a single stroller at times, great feature. We have a 9 month old and a 2 1/2 year old that loves to walk, instead of ride at times. 😉

Ashley Mount
June 1st - June 15th

100% recommend!

100% recommend! We had a late start for our trip but our groceries have been bought, delivered, and put away thanks to CondoCierge! The only thing we have to worry about is making it to our destination, and not having to worry about finding a grocery store and buying groceries when we first get there.

Amy Faillace
5/23/21

5 stars, Period!

5 stars, PeriodT! Couldn’t have enjoyed my trip w/o the Beach Pkg! A must have for folks flying in! Price is very reasonable!
Sheila Bradford
5/8/21

WOW!!

My mom and I took a 5 day mother-daughter trip and used the airport transport and luggage storage service, but it turned out to be soooo much more!! We were picked up from the airport with no communication issues, David and Trish were just the nicest most welcoming people. David gave us a run down and drove us through PCB to show us where everything was. There was no guess work involved. David dropped us off at a great brunch spot, gave us tons of ideas of things to do and stored our luggage from when we arrived at 10AM to 4PM when he picked us up for check in. Because of David and Trish we knew all the good food spots and had LOTS of options for different things to do. We used them again for the same service the day we left and it was just as great. No lugging around bags until we got to the airport. I cannot recommend this awesome team enough.

Branagh James
05/03/2021-05/07/2021

Couldn’t recommend them enough!

We used CondoCierge last week for our trip and couldn’t recommend them enough! We used them for transportation, luggage storage and beach rentals. Very accommodating and responsive. They made everything stress free. David made sure we were taken care of and even did a last minute pickup for the golf course one day. We will definitely use them again next time we are in Rosemary Beach!

Jordan Cowherd
4/28/21

If your considering this service……I’ll save you time….Do IT!!!!

Our vaca has just begun, but a review on this service is needed. If your considering this service……I’ll save you time….Do IT!!!! You won’t regret it.
We landed late group of 8 and hungry tired kids, and let me tell you how refreshing it was coming into everything stocked.
Pre trip we didn’t have a clue what we were going to do with our luggage, Trish & David held luggage while we went to Pier Park. What more can I say. Friendly, PROMPT, literally felt like friends.
We will be booking again 🙂
Danielle Jean
4/23/21

What an incredible experience!

We planned a last minute trip to the beach and a friend recommended CondoCierge for grocery shopping. We could not be happier with the service and communication along the way. All of our groceries were put away neatly, cold beer and Prosecco in the fridge and Trish even picked up fresh steamed shrimp from Goatfeather’s so we had an instant dinner waiting for us upon our arrival. We will definitely use CondoCierge for EVERY future beach trip and highly recommend that you do the same!

Jennifer McHugh
4/25/2021

A Very Special 5th Birthday Girl

We came to PCB last week to celebrate my daughter’s 5th birthday. David & Trish made things so much easier especially traveling with kids. I used the grocery delivery, airport transportation, and baby equipment rental services. It saved me so much time and extra packing since Trish picked me up baby items (diapers, wipes, sunscreen, ect) with our groceries. And it was so nice not to have to lug all the extra baby gear and have it waiting in the room for us. We accidentally left my daughter’s iPod in the van when we got dropped off at the airport to head home. It was brought back to us in time to still catch our flight and get back through TSA. I’m so glad I found Condocierge the last time we were there and will use every time! Thank you so much David & Trish for helping to make Jordyn’s birthday one she’ll always remember. Hope to see you guys again soon! 😊🏝

Amanda France
4/11/21-4/15/21

Highly recommend!

Just finishing our vacation to Panama City Beach and CondoCierge helped make our trip an absolute breeze! We used the transportation, luggage storage, and grocery delivery. Everyone we talked with was extremely professional and could not have been more accommodating! We will use this service every time we return to Panama City Beach! Highly recommend!

Tiffany Jenkins-Brinton
4/12/21

Amazing Service!!

I highly recommend CondoCierge to all my condo rental guests! It’s a great way to be able to enjoy “stress free” vacationing!!
David and Trish always provide pristine service to our guests and we appreciate them offering such a great service!

**HIGHLY RECOMMEND**

Dawn Whitten
Dawn@dawnsrentals.com

Dawn Whitten
04/18/21

So grateful for Condocierge!

Condocierge saved us during spring break! They helped store our luggage pre check-in and transported us to our beach destination and the airport. We will definitely call them the next time we are in 30a. Thank you Condocierge!

Jennifer S
3/13-3/20

This will be a must from now on!

Just used this service for the first time. Can’t say enough about how awesome it is. We used the beach equipment rental, as well as the grocery delivery. This will be a must from now on!

Joy Smith
10/17/20

They were so awesome to work with

They were so awesome to work with. Our order (3 families) was all delivered and unpacked and put away before we ever arrived at our condo. They even texted us a photo of the sunset from our balcony the night before. I plan to use their service from now on for our PCB vacations.
Selena Wilke
10/23/20

Above and Beyond

We found this company sadly on our last day of vaca. However, they go above and beyond for their customers. They are all about accommodating you and making your trip as easy as possible! 10/10 recommend all around great service.
Laura K Caston
9/20/20

I highly recommend David and his services

This is way over due. I highly recommend David and his services. We stayed one week there and he made our trip so easy and took our bags kept them safe when we had to leave our room early. He pointed us on the right spots. If anyone is going to PCB I strongly recommend this man and his services!
Maximiliano Medeiros
9/2/20

An amazing job!!

I will do a second review as well once I get there. But I know they will do an amazing job!! just talking to David was amazing. He is getting everything in order for us and gave me some recommendations for different things that I was asking about. I cannot wait to get to PCB. Thank you David and Trish!!
Niki Kramer

Awesome Service

We just returned from our beach vacation at PCB and I just want to say we used Condo Cierge this year for the 1st time and it made our trip so much easier. The process was easy. The lady I talked to was so helpful and wanted to let me know they wanted to do whatever was convenient for us. We rent beach chairs, wagon, ice chest, kids toys, baby pack n play, beach pack n play, and got a beach towel for each beach chair we rented. They even picked up chairs up the night before we left to get them out of our way. I would definitely recommend them to make you vacation so much enjoyable. Thanks.

Chrissy Book
July 28, 2020-August 01, 2020

Will 100% use again!

We did grocery pickup/delivery and it was AWESOME! Trish was great!! Super friendly and accommodating beyond…She couldn’t find something we ordered on Saturday but found it on Sunday when shopping for someone else and called and asked if we still wanted it! Above and beyond customer service. ❤️ Will 100% use again!
Crystal Dawn Bragg Boston
5/5/20

Super to work with

We used the pre-arrival grocery delivery service for our trip last week. What an amazing experience!! Trish was so super to work with and having a stocked condo when we arrived was the best idea EVER! We were also coming in to surprise my sister for her 50th bday and Trish had an amazing balloon bouquet ready for us to kick off the surprise!
Tricia Tebben Walton

BEST THING EVER

Using CondoCierge was the BEST thing I’ve ever done! As a family of five, we need a lot of groceries and never have room to pack everything. After driving almost 6 hours, the last thing anyone wants to do is go to the grocery store. Most of the time when we go to the beach, there is always another family that comes with us. So we always have to flip a coin to see who’s going to the beach with the kids and who’s going to the store. CondoCierge made this trip so EASY! All of our food and beverages were in the pantry and refrigerator when we arrived. There was no fighting the traffic to get to the store, no hunting for a cart to haul up the groceries, no stocking the fridge and having to wait for the beverages to get cold…especially the beer! It was such a pleasant experience. I will recommend CondoCierge to all of my friends and family. I will never go without this service ever again!

Rachel B Prescott
July 1 - July 6, 2020

Wow! Best service ever!

Wow! Best service ever! We will definitely use them again! I can’t wait to try some of their other services. Thank you so much!

Megan Waller Elliott
7/3/20

Made our trip more enjoyable!!

Amazing service and certainly made our trip more enjoyable!! Will be using them again on the next one 100%

Barrett Michael Michel
6/28/20

Highly recommend this service

We used CondoCierge’s Fun & Sun Convenience Cart. They delivered it to our condo and picked up after our last day at the beach. It is a great service when flying in and not having the ability to bring the beach essentials. Highly recommend this service.

Britt Callaway
7/2/20

Anniversary surprise

I can not thank you enough for the 25th Wedding Anniversary basket that you helped my friends and family create! It was so thoughtful and special. Every detail… the perfect champagne (my fav!),the gluten free chocolate covered strawberries and blueberry scones, the bourbon(again his fav) and those beautiful glasses that brought happy tears! You made our day!! I just can’t explain in words how heartfelt and meaningful this was to us!

Amy Quinn
6/20 to 6/27 2020

This is such a great service

The Fun & Sun Convenience Cart is such a great service. And what a way to save money. We used to pay $45 per day for the wooden chairs on the beach. That’s almost $300 for the week!!! Having this cart, with all we need, including a place for the beverages, for only $99 for the ENTIRE week is a no brainer!! And everything included is top quality!! Better than I buy for myself!

Kevin Adams
5/1/20

Easiest Experience Ever!

It was great to arrive and have all the food perfectly arranged and set up. Every product we asked for was the exact product we want. Great picks on produce as well.

Tiffany Wilson
6/15/20

Such a lifesaver!

Owners David and Trish are so accommodating and will do anything to make sure you have a great experience.They made our girls’ 50th birthday trip run so much smoother, saving us tons of time by having our grocery shopping done, beach supplies ready and luggage stored. Not to mention, they are just really good people with laid back, fun personalities, which made our airport trips more fun! Thanks guys!!!

Michelle Goss
June 3-7, 2020

They know how to do it!

You have a no stress vacation with CondoCierge! They take care of everything for you from the time to land to enjoying your entire stay. Very reasonable in price! It’s a must for any vacation.

Lisa Miller Hedin
3/4/20

Perfect Timing

Perfect timing, quick and efficient delivery and great customer service.

Brian Scarlet Layton
12/17/19

The best thing that could have happened to us

My daughter and I took a trip to Panama City beach over Christmas and meeting David was probably the best thing that could have happened to us! All of his pick UPS were on time and he is extremely organized and reliable. We felt very comfortable handing things over to him to handle for us. His exuberant personality made our trip so much fun and his recommendation of run away island was superbe! We had A-blast. He is definitely worth his weight in gold and we adore him and will use him again next time we go back to Panama City beach

Candy Kommor Coppaken
12/28/19

What a fantastic service!

What a fantastic service! They removed all of our wasted time waiting at the airport and turned it into additional vacation hours! David was punctual, extremely friendly, and super helpful! They made our arrival/departure experience so much easier! From luggage storage and grocery delivery, to airport pickup and drop off – their service was fantastic. I highly recommend CondoCierge. We will most definitely use them again!

Shannon Corkery Schaffner
8/1/19

Super Awesome!

David was super Awesome! He made sure that my Family was taken care of. He was so helpful and Knowledgeable which made our visit to Panama City Beach a Great Experience! We definitely will be returning to PCB and when we do we’ll be calling David.

Berto Berry
8/25/19

Highly recommend these guys!

Dave is awesome. Reliable, and knowledgeable about the area with helpful tips. Always on time and great personality too. Highly recommend these guys!

Lori June
7/11/19

Recommend to Everyone!

Extremely nice people and so accommodating! I recommend this to everyone! We will definitely use this service on our PCB vacation.

Caitlan Haize Adams
8/1/19

Fantastic service!

What a fantastic service! They removed all of our wasted time waiting at the airport and turned it into additional vacation hours! David was punctual, extremely friendly, and super helpful! They made our arrival/departure experience so much easier! From luggage storage and grocery delivery, to airport pickup and drop off – their service was fantastic. I highly recommend CondoCierge. We will most definitely use them again!

Shannon Corkery Schaffner
8/1/19

Great Experience

Great experience with the transport and luggage storage service! Made the start and the end of our condo stay so much more convenient. Well done!

Michelle W. Trawick
7/31/19

Highly Recommended!

Trish and David were amazing for our family vacation to PCB! Great service, recommendations, and flexibility! They helped make our vacation carefree and make sure we weren’t stressing about airport travel, luggage transport, and groceries. We were airport to beach within 30 minutes! We can’t wait to see them again on our next trip!

Samantha Daniels Lawson
7/26/19

Cannot Say Enough Wonderful Things

Can not say enough wonderful things about David & CondoCierge….he has gone above and beyond for my family on multiple trips to 30A….HIGHLY recommend! He may or may not be a legend in our family?!?😂

Erin Benson
7/11/19

Top-notch service

Condocierge is a must-have when visiting 30a! Nothing beats having your shopping done and put away the moment you arrive at your destination! David and Trish went above and beyond for us too when our return flight was abruptly cancelled, ensuring we had transportation and a place to stay and taking care of us until the very end! I can’t recommend them enough!

Francine Mugge
6/15-6/23

Highly Recommend!

1st class service,, there to ensure you have the best stay possible. Friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy! Earned our business for our next stay in Panema City! And thank you to David’s wife Trisha for the coffee!!

Jason & Kristen

Jason Petterson
3/15-3/19/2010

Could not believe the attention

Could not believe the attention to detail and effort put in to making our stay extremely relaxing and worry free. If you are looking for that extra something to take the stress and anxiety from the vacation time in PCB, HERE IT IS !!!
Complete satisfaction with the services offered and the quality of those services. Will never go on vacation in PCB again without the services of CondoCierge …. David and his staff are incredible.

Kevin and Mikelyn
See Ya’ll next year

Kevin Hooper
11-24-18 thru 11-28-18

Fantastic!!!

While we were in PCB David was working on this creation and was our driver to and from airport to our snorkeling trip and to have food delivered. I could not have had a more friendly hard working person take care of all of this for me. I was not from the area so he gave us ideas where to visit and what to do offered to take us and pick us up wherever we went and told us where the best pizza and bars were. I will definitely use David to stock my condo and take me where I need to go when we return this year!! This is well worth the money and time saving to say the least!!

Tracy McNichols
8/4/18-8/9/18

We loved this service!

We loved this service! When we arrived at our condo, the groceries were there and put away. No one likes to grocery shop while on vacation and this allowed us to go straight into enjoying our time at the beach.

I definitely recommend this company!

April Rockey

April Rockey
Aug 2018

CondoCierge is a need!

CondoCierge is a need when you are staying in Panama City. One time fees without the stress and hassle of starting your vacation. I highly recommend for their variety of services. The time is spent making memories on the beach!

Justyna Markowska
8/11/18 - 8/17/18

I cannot wait to use

I cannot wait to use this service! Going grocery shopping after arriving at our vacation spot is something I always dreaded. The time it takes to shop in an unfamiliar store is time I could be spending on the beach! I also like the fact that I can take care of chair and umbrella rentals on this same site. Plus many other services that they offer. Can’t wait for my next trip to Panama City Beach!

Leigh Waldrep
May 2018

Highly recommend!

My friends and I rented a place in Panama City and received the best experience ever! I felt like no time was wasted with the help of CondoCierge! Highly recommend if you’re planning on staying in Panama City Beach, Florida.

Natalia P
08-11. 08-16

We’ll use CondoCierge for every upcoming trip!

We have used CondoCierge 4 or 5 times now and wanted to write and let everyone know how great their service is.  We order our groceries for a few days before we are going to arrive in Florida, and Trish picks them up the day we are arriving.  When we get to our condo our food is all put away and our beer and drinks are cold and waiting for us.  It is so nice knowing after a long trip we didn’t need to go grocery shopping and instead we were able to head straight to the beach.  We will be using CondoCierge every time we come to Florida.

Dan and Betty Allen

Great experience

Max Williamson Panama City Beach Trip - CondoCierge

My family came down and stayed on 30A and had an amazing time.  The fact that we arrived, had a ride from the airport, didn’t need to go to the grocery storey, and had the convenience cart at our fingertips, made the entire trip that much better.  CondoCierge is HIGHLY recommended!

Max Williamson
8/15/18 - 8/23/18